Testimonials

17 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • By Far, A Firm that has the CLIENT'S best interest FIRST!!!!

    n these days and times, with so much negativity in the world, it is rare that we take the time to show appreciation to those who improve, enhance, help, encourage and go above and beyond in their choice of occupation. Today, I am writing to each of you to say THANK YOU. From the very first phone call to inquire about bankruptcy, to the timely updates on my case, filing my case so quickly and meeting with me to explain in detail how the process works, to the representation at the 1st meeting to confirmation, I have been impressed and awed beyond measure. I was extremely hesitant about filing for bankruptcy but from day, but no one judged nor admonished me. Instead, I was given a positive response for taking responsibility to take care of my debt and worked diligently to choose my best option. From that day, every one was timely, professional and caring. All calls were answered or a return call by the very next morning (even weekends), email responses within what seem instantaneously and always with care and concern. Ms. Stacey and her entire staff (in my case - Lionel, Ms. Tracie, and Ronald) are WONDERFUL !!! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. I have and will continue to recommend this Law Group to my family, friends and co-workers. I know they will be in grand hands.

    Aug 17, 2016
  • They are the best!

    I have recommended the bankruptcy team several times! Thanks for being there even when it wasn't a part of your job. Her assistants were AWESOME as well!!!

    Apr 7, 2015
  • Thank you so much for a job well done!

    This was my very first time filing for bankruptcy and was afraid b/c of the stories that I had heard of in not being able to get credit for ten years. After surfing the web, I contacted Attorney Stacey Lynn Butler. After explain my situation to her staff, they scheduled me an appointment right away. Attorney Stacey Lynn Butler and her staff were very friendly, caring, knowledgeable, responsive, and trustworthy. I was pleased to know that I could have my attorney fees deducted from my paycheck weekly instead of paying the entire fee upfront. They stopped the already in progress garnishment and got ALL of the money returned to me! After gathering all of the requested documents, I was given a court date. After the court date, I received a letter from the judge approving my bankruptcy. I felt like a weight was lifted from my shoulders and I could start over again with rebuilding my credit. I would like to say to Attorney Stacey Lynn Butler and Staff....Thank you so much for a job well done!

    Mar 23, 2015
  • I was so impressed by the support and service provide by Ms. Butler and team.

    I formally and publicly commend Stacey Lynn Butler & Staff for the excellent service they provided to me. In my opinion, the level of service that Ms. Butler extended to me was far beyond my expectations. Ms. Butler extended her service pro bono still treating me like a paying client. Really demonstrated a lot.The process did not take long at all. However, in this case I was so impressed by the support and service provide by Ms.Butler and her communications specialists that I felt compelled to go on record with my praise. These people truly deserve it. In an era where exceptional one-to-one customer service excellence has virtually disappeared from our industry, the work that Ms. Butler and her team did should be held up as an example for others to try to emulate. Really Ms. Butler very personable and really cares about the situation at hand. I never worried she was all ways very informative and very knowledgeable and answer every question with a pleasant smile. I have to say it was like a Angel sent to me . I did not have money to afford services . So by her donating her services really help me from sleepless nights, Then even going step further putting in a motion for the courts to waives they fees as well. I was walk to the process with every question answer. Every phone calls all ways answer on the same day . The staff is so friendly and took time out to walk to the process as well. I highly recommended Ms. Stacey Lynn Butler so well grounded other words down to earth. Again, I want to thank her again and the staff for the lovely work.

    Feb 16, 2015
  • I was able to claim my financial freedom and start over!

    I kid you not, Stacey Butler changed my life! I went to Ms. Butler in July of 2012 with a case that I thought she wouldn't be able to help with. She got the debt collectors off of my back. They stopped calling and harassing me and I was even able to have my driver's license reinstated! Over a three month period, I was able to make conveniently scheduled payments to pay for her services. Ms. Butler was very professional, very personable and she helped me accomplish something that I had been attempting to accomplish for SEVERAL years (LICENSE!!!) on my own unsuccessfully due to my horrible financial situation. With her professional help and expertise, I was able to claim my financial freedom and start over! Thank you so much Ms. Butler!

    Feb 7, 2015
  • With her help, I can now sleep at nights.

    When I first met with Ms. Butler, I was a nervous wreck and uncertain about my financial future. She assured me that every thing would be OK after looking at my situation. Her smile and cheerfulness also helped to put me at ease. She really knows her job! With her help, I can now sleep at nights.

    Jan 20, 2015
  • They gave us hope in a desperate time!

    Stacey was amazing , she was very informative and helpful. She gave us hope in a desperate time and walked with us through the process as a friend. We have and would continue to recommend her and her services.

    Dec 3, 2014
  • They gave me hope during the whole process!

    I was hesitating about filing bankruptcy, Stacey Butler, Lionel Kennedy and staff from the Law Group made it very easy and comforting for me. Even though, I had a small issue, they helped me to find the way. They are very prompt to answer any question, I would say they are extremely professional. They gave me hope during the whole process. I did not feel I had a lawyer, I can say I had a friend. I WOULD RECOMMEND STACEY BUTLER TO ANY ONE WHO NEEDS HER SERVICE!!

    Nov 12, 2014
  • Very professional and knowledgeable!

    Ms. Butler was very professional and knowledgeable. Anytime I had a question, she was able to answer and when she wasn't sure, she did not guess. She found out the answer promptly and made sure I was prepared. I would recommend her service to anyone. Her entire staff was courteous and reassuring. We need more like her.

    Oct 30, 2014
  • Helped us gain financial freedom!

    Stacey Butler helped my husband and I gain financial freedom. She was very upfront and even went beyond the call of duty when it came to our home. I will send others to her if there is a need.

    Oct 26, 2014
  • I would recommend this Lawyer - 100%.

    I would recommend this Lawyer 100%. All of them are excellent at that office: *They offer affordable payment plans. *They explain everything about what you are about to file. *They respond every concern or question in a fast manner. Excellent, kind, polite, very professional, great manners, fast response to every email and phone call, excellent communication between each of them and client (me). They are simply AWESOME!!!

    Oct 13, 2014
  • Very detailed and patient with my needs.

    Working with Stacey is good she explains everything in detail and very patient. She let's you know she is here to serve you.I would always tell people about her as I have already done.

    Sep 30, 2014
  • Understanding and compassionate of my circumstances

    Stacy Butler has gone above expectations with me. Any time any day she responds to my questions and concerns. She has been very understanding of my situation and has been compassionate of my circumstances.

    Sep 18, 2014
  • Very satisfied with their help every step of the way!

    As reluctant as I was to file bankruptcy, my lawyer and her team made it very easy and comforting to file. They helped me every step of the way and knew the law extensively. I am very satisfied.

    Sep 16, 2014
  • They helped me through the whole process every step of the way!

    This was my first time working with a Bankruptcy lawyer. Everything went very smoothly. Stacey helped me through the whole process every step of the way, from going through all the paper work, to meeting with a Trustee at the Courthouse. I would see her for more legal advice if I needed to.

    Sep 5, 2014
  • I would highly recommend her for anyone who needs an attorney.

    Ms Stacey Lynn Butler unique combination of professionalism and customer service was instrumental in me selecting her to handle my case. I would highly recommend her for anyone who needs an attorney.

    Aug 27, 2014
  • Very Knowledgeable & Caring

    Ms. Butler are very professional, knowledgeable and caring about my situation. I am very satisfied with the way my case went and am happy I chose Ms. Butler as my lawyer. You will be happy as well.

    Aug 4, 2014

Contact The Bankruptcy Law Group LLC

You Deserve To Live Your Life Debt Free

Send My Information